Modules’ Representatives

MA 1 Critical Curating and Presentation: Dr. Stefanie Heraeus
MA 2 Museological Policy – Past and Present: Prof. Dr. Mechthild Fendt
MA 3 Aesthetic Theory and Practice: Prof. Philippe Pirotte
MA 4 Research Subject / Field I: Prof. Dr. Hans Aurenhammer
MA 5 Research Subject / Field II: Prof. Dr. Jochen Sander
MA 6 Research Subject / Field III: Prof. Dr. Regine Prange
MA 7 Excursion: Dr. Stefanie Heraeus
MA 8 Master: Prof. Dr. Carsten Ruhl